Senate Presidency- Lawan Emerged Winner


Senator Ahmed Lawan of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has on Tuesday declared as the President of the 9th Senate.

Senator Lawan who beat Senator Ali Ndume with total votes of 79 to 28 to emerged the winner.

Clark of the Senate thereafter administered oath of office on Lawan

Details shortly

Newsflagship readers are solely responsible for their comments, Their comments does not represent the views of the admin. We have a comment policy, if we find your comment insultive and not good for others to read, we will be forced to remove it. Thanks.....keep commenting, we love them


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here